Junior Award Winners


The following players received the junior awards for the 2016/17 season


U8 age group

Most Improved -    Evelyn Baker
Most Committed -  Matthew and Thomas Hancke

U10 age group

Most Improved -   Samuel Jenkins
Most Committed - Luke Summer-Bel

U12 Girls

Most committed - Sophie Lake
Most Improved -  Freya McCourt

U12 Boys

Most Improved  - Fionn Sparrow
Most committed/players player - Jamie Hamilton

U14 girls

Most Committed - Megan Platford (year 9) 
Most Improved  -  Izzy Yard (year 9)
Most Committed - Adia May (year 8)
Most Improved  -  Olivia Carr (year 8)

U14 Boys

Most Improved -   Elliot Martynski
Most committed - Brandon Goatley

U16 Girls

Most Improved -   Grace Goddard
Most Committed - Charlotte Rowe

U16 Boys

Most Committed – Joe Faiers
Most Improved –   Matt Page