Feel free to get in touch with any of the club contacts below. Alternatively use the form below and it will be directed to the relevant person.

Chairman
Jo Read
chair@brombeckhc.co.uk

Vice Chair
Michael Bluett
vicechair@brombeckhc.co.uk

Treasurer
Charles Darby
treasurer@brombeckhc.co.uk

Men's Club Captain
Sam Druce
mens@brombeckhc.co.uk

Women's Club Captain (Joint)
Charlotte Ridout & Laura Skinner
womens@brombeckhc.co.uk

Secretary
TBC
secretary@brombeckhc.co.uk

Director of Hockey
Nick Bluett
hockeydirector@brombeckhc.co.uk

Junior Section
Andy Willis & Brendan Kearns
juniors@brombeckhc.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer
Brendan Kearns
welfare@brombeckhc.co.uk

England Hockey Communication Liaison
Charles Darby
communications@brombeckhc.co.uk

Press
Emma Greenway
press@brombeckhc.co.uk

Facilities
Team to be assembled shortly
TBC

Development Team
development@brombeckhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Team
sponsorship@brombeckhc.co.uk

Men's Fixtures
Phil Sheehan & Michael Bluett
mensfixtures@brombeckhc.co.uk

Women's Fixtures
Nicky Wilkes
womensfixtures@brombeckhc.co.uk

Website
Dan Blackman
web@brombeckhc.co.uk

Men's 1st XI
Neil Goodall - Manager
mens1xi@brombeckhc.co.uk

Women's 1st XI
Lucy Shepherd
womens1xi@brombeckhc.co.uk

Friends Of BromBeck
Nick Bluett
friends@brombeckhc.co.uk